MUTHAYAMMAL POLYTECHNIC INSTITUTION

Institution - Industry Cell Committee Members:

S.No	Name of the Staff & Students	Designation& Department	Role
1	Er.S.BALASUBRAMANIAN	PRINCIPAL	Chairperson
2	Mr.S.Sankar	Lecturer/Computer	Member
3	Mr.M.Mohan	Lecturer/Mech	Member
4	Mr.D.Prasanth	Lecturer/EEE	Member
5	Mrs.R.Revathi	Lecturer/Computer	Member